Floral :

Blue Ridge Floral Design : http://www.blueridgefloral.com
Flourish Root : http://www.flourishroot.squarespace.com
Gentle Gardener : http://gentlegardener.com
Lacy’s Florists : http://www.lacysflorists.com
Southern Blooms by Pat’s Floral : http://www.patsfloraldesigns.com
Nature Composed by Jenn : http://www.naturecomposed.com

Whimsical Floral Design : http://whimsicalfloral.com

Sweets + Specialty :

The Bees Knees Farmstead + Kitchen : http://www.thebeeskneeskitchen.com
Blue Ridge Pizza : http://blueridgepizza.com
Carpe Donut : http://carpedonut.org
Family Ties and Pies : http://familytiesnpies.com
Favorite Cakes : http://www.favoritecakes.com
Hot Cakes : http://www.hotcakes.biz
Pantheon Popsicles : http://www.pantheonpops.com
Paradox Pastry : http://paradoxpastrycafe.com
Sweet Haus : http://www.sweethaus.com

Rentals :

Beggars Banquet Rentals : http://www.beggarsbanquetrentals.com
Festive Fare / Classic Party Rentals : https://charlottesville.classicpartyrentals.com
Gibson Rentals : http://www.gibsonrental.com
MS Events : http://www.mseventscville.com
Real Southern Accents : http://www.realsouthernaccents.com

Venues :

Orange :
Chestnut Hill B+B : http://chestnuthillbnb.com
The Holladay House : http://holladayhousebandb.com
The Inn at Westwood Farm : http://www.innatwestwoodfarm.com
The Market at Grelen : http://www.themarketatgrelen.com
The Mayhurst Inn : http://mayhurstinn.com
Montpelier : http://www.montpelier.org
Rounton Farm : http://rountonfarm.squarespace.com

Points North + West :
Early Mountain Vineyards : http://earlymountain.com
The Inn at Mt Vernon Farm : http://www.theinnatmountvernonfarm.com

Points South + East :
Blenheim Vineyards : http://blenheimvineyards.com
Keswick Vineyards : http://keswickvineyards.com
King Family Vineyards : http://kingfamilyvineyards.com
Old Metropolitan Hall : http://oldmetropolitanhall.com